Coming Soon

Ian Clayton’s new book – now launching
The Order of Melchizedek

Ian Clayton’s books
“Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1
& Volume 2 Trading in the Heavens”
is now also available to buy on Amazon and
through participating hubs globally.

Vol.2 standard edition Book Cover.-25%    

The Son of Thunder / Revelation Partners team extends blessings and thanks to the Kingdom volunteers worldwide who collaborate in the transcription of Ian Clayton’s work.

We greatly appreciate your prayers and support during this ongoing process.

Chapters included in Realms of the Kingdom Volume 2, Trading in the Heavens:

  • Covenants of God
  • Dealing with spiritual attack
  • Understanding angels
  • The devil’s trophy room
  • Heavenly trading
  • The four chambers of the heart
  • Building a garden in your heart
  • The four faces of God
  • Familiar spirits
  • Unlocking your scroll of destiny