Ian Clayton Books

Ian Clayton shares his journey in business in this revelatory new volume. As sons of YHVH, as well as employers or business owners, we are called to operate not by worldly standards, but from the realms of Kingdom government. Our ability to become kings and priests in the marketplace comes down to the basis of our heart connection with YHVH. Moving and functioning out of our position in Heaven, not moving to and fro in the earth, allows us to operate in the business world from Heaven’s perspective. But before we can engage in Kingdom business, we must be positioned in a place of rest. Only then can we find and operate in the strategies of Heaven’s business plan.

This book includes:

Embracing Your Business Treasury Room Inside Your Mountain Government of the Seat of Rest Rich Man, Wise steward Perfect Son The Spirit of Wisdom The Spiritual Perspective of Business Positioned

Ian Clayton lives in New Zealand with his wife and family. He is the founder of Son of Thunder Ministries and speaks globally, helping believers to personally experience all that is spoken of in the Bible.

Ian is one of the fathers of the current heavenly realms understanding. His original, ground-breaking teaching and practical insights, gained from over more than 25 years, have changed the way our generation experience the role of sonship that YHVH has opened up for us.

Ian Clayton’s book ‘The Order of Melchizedek’ is available from Amazon, Kindle and at Ian’s conferences as well as from our regional partners in New Zealand, Australia and South Africa (see below for contact details).


Ian Clayton’s Gateways of the Three-Fold Nature of Man manual is a great way to start the journey and learn all about cleaning your spirit-soul-body gateways in Christ, which can help us experience YHVH in heavenly realms.


Son of Thunder Publications is very pleased to present Ian Clayton’s Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1 and now Volume 2: Trading in the Heavens!

In Volume 2, the book includes chapters on:

Unlocking your Scroll of Destiny
Covenants of God
Familiar Spirits
Dealing with Spiritual Attack
The devil’s Trophy Room
The Four Faces of God
The Four Chambers of the Heart
Building a Garden in your Heart
Heavenly Trading
Understanding Angels

Also available are Ian’s manual: Gateways of the Three-Fold Nature of Man, and the second edition of Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1.

Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1 equips readers with an understanding of the reality and experience of ‘being in the spirit’, as Ian Clayton teaches on subjects including:

Eden                                                                     How to Build a Strong Spirit
The River                                                              Entering the Heavenly Realm
The Dark Cloud                                                    The Courtroom of God
The Seven Spirits of God                                     Spirit/Soul Gateways
Communion and the DNA of God                        The Human Mind
Using the Word as a Doorway                              Crowns

If you like what you read and hear, you are welcome to visit Ian Clayton’s website, http://www.sonofthunder.org/ where his conference talks are available to download straight to your computer, tablet or phone.

Where to buy Ian Clayton’s books:

Trade sales worldwide (for bookshops, churches and conference hosts) – please contact us


Ian Clayton’s manual: ‘Gateways of the Three-Fold Nature of Man’ is available as an e-book from his website

Gateways of the Three-Fold Nature of Man is also available in paperback from Amazon UK and Amazon USA


2nd edition ROTK Vol1 front cover-with pages on trsnp-55%.bg

Second edition of Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1 in paperback at Amazon UK and Amazon USA and all other Amazon stores

USA  Arsenal Bookstore – paperback

New Zealand Available directly from www.sonofthunder.org/

South Africa  Karmal Books – paperback


Australia – Dalet Resources
Contact: Sarah
e-mail: info@daletresources.com.au
Ph: 0478089352
3/70 Farnell Street, West Ryde, NSW, 2114, Australia 

There are numerous prayer activations and spiritual exercises in Realms of the Kingdom Volume 1 (first edition) to help the reader walk out the teaching found in the book. The Kindle e-book publisher, Seraph Creative, includes hyper-links that play Ian’s conference prayers so the reader can pray along with Ian via the e-books and free access links on the website: www.seraphcreative.org.

The Kindle e-book can be purchased from Amazon: Amazon – Kindle UK,  Amazon – Kindle USA,  Amazon – Kindle Canada,  Amazon – Kindle Australia.  Also available on all other Amazon sites around the world on Kindle.

Ian’s next book, Realms of the Kingdom Volume 2 – Trading in the Heavens, is now being shipped out to traders worldwide.